* Bayyinah has the right to change the schedule, but will keep its students informed

First day of class: Mid-September

Graduation: Early June (insha’Allah)

 

Class hours:

Sunday-Thursday 8 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.
Saturday Day off

 

Daily Schedule: Sunday – Thursday

Period 1:   8 a.m – 9:45 a.m.

Period 2:   10 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

Period 3:   11:45 a.m. – 1 p.m.

Period 4:   1:30 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Daily Schedule: Friday

Exam: 8 a.m. – 11 a.m.

 

Tentative Break Schedule

Eid al-Adha Break Sat 10/12/2013 – Sat 10/19/2013
Thanksgiving Wed 11/27/2013 – Sun 12/1/2013
Winter break Wed 12/25/2013 – Wed 1/1/2014
Spring break Sat 3/8/2014 – Sat 3/15/2014
Memorial Day Fri 5/23/2014 – Mon 5/26/2014

 

TOP